Free OSHA 10 Webinar - Only Pay for DOL Card! Click Here!

Process Safety Management: Pre-Startup Safety Review (US)

Process Safety Management: Pre-Startup Safety Review (US)

In many organizations today, companies have been cited for noncompliance with Process Safety Management violations. One of the most frequently cited is the lack of a Pre-Startup Safety Review (PSSR) when a new or modified system is introduced into a process. This course outlines the purpose of a startup, PSSR, and the process of arranging, planning and implementing PSSRs. Topics in this course include: Pre-Startup Safety Review (PSSR), Startup Types, and Performing a PSSR. After completing this course, learners will be able to define a PSSR, differentiate the two types of startups, and identify how companies perform PSSRs.

PRICE
$ 29.95
LANGUAGE
English
CEU
CEU 0.0
Bullet Points Green Tick Complete Online Bullet Points Green Tick Completion Certificate Bullet Points Green Tick Job Aid (Study guide)

Satisfied Customers



Our Reviews

MUHAMMAD M.
05/24/2024 - California, United States

thanks

Richard P.
05/23/2024 - Rhode Island, United States

Pretty easy

Jebrell
05/21/2024 - CT, United States

I would highly recommend oshaoutreachcourses.com to anyone who's aiming to gain the knowledge needed to become a great electrician like myself.

Manish K.
05/21/2024 - TX, United States

it was great i am totally satisfied with the quality of the product.

Eliezer l.
05/16/2024 - Florida, United States

verry good

Nicolas K.
05/12/2024 - Oregon, United States

very simple and quick.

Robin
05/09/2024 - VA, United States

The courses and the tests are very well designed

Nathan W.
05/08/2024 - Louisiana, United States

Very easy love it

MOHAMMAD H.
05/07/2024 - , United States

The voice recognition feature seems unnecessarily time consuming. It could be improved and simplified. It could be frustrating sometimes.

Edward H.
05/05/2024 - NJ, United States

Very Clear on organize skills of Active Shooter & present Danger of awareness. OSHA 30 SAFETY SKILLS

William Z.
05/05/2024 - White plains, United States

Excelente muy rápido y seguro

Young K.
05/03/2024 - MI, United States

All is good

Anthony B.
05/03/2024 - New York, United States

Fast

JS P.
05/02/2024 - FL, United States

Fahran is an excellent, polite and helpful person! The OSHA Outreach Course website is easy to use, fast, and perfect for our employees. We have used them multiple times and have always had excellent service.

Ricardo M.
05/02/2024 - California, United States

So far good

Course Outline

  • 1. Chapter 1    

  • 2. Chapter 2    

  • 3. Chapter 3    

  • 4. Chapter 4    

  • 5. Chapter 5    

Learning Objectives

  • What a startup is.
  • How PSSRs are planned and implemented.

FAQ

Why is the pre-startup safety review checklist training essential?

What topics are covered in the pre-startup safety online program?

What is the Pre-Startup Safety Reviews checklist OSHA recommendation?

Who is responsible for conducting a Pre-Startup Safety Review?

What documentation is required for a Pre-Startup Safety Review?

What is the estimated time for Process safety management training?

VIDEO TESTIMONIAL



Group Discount for Corporate Accounts

Enroll Now
Process Safety Management: Pre-Startup Safety Review (US)
$29.95

Join our mailing list

Get announcements, industry updates and promotional offers.

Customer Reviews