Free OSHA 10 Webinar - Only Pay for DOL Card! Click Here!

Inspections and Observations

Inspections and Observations

If you saw an unsafe condition at work, would you know what to do? If you were performing a safety inspection, would you know how to make the most of your time? In this course, you will learn how you can use inspections and observations to promote safety in your workplace. Ideal learners include managers, supervisors, safety committee members.

PRICE
$ 29.95
LANGUAGE
English
CEU
CEU 0.0
Bullet Points Green Tick Complete Online Bullet Points Green Tick Completion Certificate Bullet Points Green Tick Job Aid (Study guide)

Satisfied Customers



Our Reviews

MUHAMMAD M.
05/24/2024 - California, United States

thanks

Richard P.
05/23/2024 - Rhode Island, United States

Pretty easy

Jebrell
05/21/2024 - CT, United States

I would highly recommend oshaoutreachcourses.com to anyone who's aiming to gain the knowledge needed to become a great electrician like myself.

Manish K.
05/21/2024 - TX, United States

it was great i am totally satisfied with the quality of the product.

Eliezer l.
05/16/2024 - Florida, United States

verry good

Nicolas K.
05/12/2024 - Oregon, United States

very simple and quick.

Robin
05/09/2024 - VA, United States

The courses and the tests are very well designed

Nathan W.
05/08/2024 - Louisiana, United States

Very easy love it

MOHAMMAD H.
05/07/2024 - , United States

The voice recognition feature seems unnecessarily time consuming. It could be improved and simplified. It could be frustrating sometimes.

Edward H.
05/05/2024 - NJ, United States

Very Clear on organize skills of Active Shooter & present Danger of awareness. OSHA 30 SAFETY SKILLS

William Z.
05/05/2024 - White plains, United States

Excelente muy rápido y seguro

Young K.
05/03/2024 - MI, United States

All is good

Anthony B.
05/03/2024 - New York, United States

Fast

JS P.
05/02/2024 - FL, United States

Fahran is an excellent, polite and helpful person! The OSHA Outreach Course website is easy to use, fast, and perfect for our employees. We have used them multiple times and have always had excellent service.

Ricardo M.
05/02/2024 - California, United States

So far good

Course Outline

  • 1. Introduction    

  • 2. Importance of Inspections and Observations    

  • 3. Perceptions    

  • 4. Preparation    

  • 5. Best Practices    

  • 6. After an Inspection and Observation    

  • 7. Summary    

Learning Objectives

  • Know why inspections and observations are important.
  • Recall and use best practices for inspections and observations.

VIDEO TESTIMONIAL



Group Discount for Corporate Accounts

Enroll Now
Inspections and Observations
$29.95

Join our mailing list

Get announcements, industry updates and promotional offers.

Customer Reviews