Free OSHA 10 Webinar - Only Pay for DOL Card! Click Here

Inspections and Observations (French)

Inspections and Observations (French)

Si vous constatez une condition dangereuse au travail, sauriez-vous quoi faire? Si vous effectuiez une inspection de sécurité, sauriez-vous tirer le meilleur parti de votre temps? Dans ce cours, vous apprendrez comment vous pouvez utiliser les inspections et les observations pour promouvoir la sécurité sur votre lieu de travail. Les apprenants idéaux incluent les gestionnaires, les superviseurs et les membres du comité de sécurité.

PRICE
$ 29.95
LANGUAGE
French
CEU
CEU 0.0
Bullet Points Green Tick Complete Online Bullet Points Green Tick Completion Certificate Bullet Points Green Tick Job Aid (Study guide)

Satisfied Customers



Our Reviews

Stanley
06/19/2024 - NV, United States

Great

Brenda K.
06/18/2024 - VA, United States

The program is very easy to use. It allows you the option to go back and review any information that you are unclear about. Very informative. The program does not have long drawn-out videos. I definitely like the way that each module shows a reference to the last module.

Nelson S.
06/17/2024 - FL, United States

It is very easy. I loved it.

Didier P.
06/15/2024 - , FRANCE

I had to take OSHA courses because I had to work in the USA

GARRETT W.
06/15/2024 - Oklahoma, United States

Very quick

Jaylen B.
06/14/2024 - IL, United States

it was well

Kenneth L.
06/14/2024 - TX, United States

I have purchased both OSHA 30 courses plus the additional free courses I received with purchase. They were very easy to follow and had ample time to complete all the courses. I would highly recommend this platform for anyone that needs these certifications.

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2024 - PA, United States

great experience.

Hyung J.
06/14/2024 - California, United States

All good

Sean S.
06/14/2024 - Indiana, United States

Pricing is fair and customer service was great!

CapecodKato
06/10/2024 - MA, United States

They were quick and responsive stayed with me in the phone to complete payment. They also answered the questions I had about how to complete the training.

Jong C.
06/10/2024 - GA, United States

Easy

Yalonda S.
06/06/2024 - VA, United States

Great!!

Audra M.
06/06/2024 - Massachusetts, United States

Thank you for walking me through the process!

Root
05/28/2024 - TX, United States

Not bad. Not as good as other outreach providers, but not bad.

Course Outline

  • 1. introduction    

  • 2. Importance des inspections et des observations    

  • 3. Les perceptions    

  • 4. Préparation    

  • 5. Les meilleures pratiques    

  • 6. Après une inspection et une observation    

  • 7. Résumé    

Learning Objectives

  • Sachez pourquoi les inspections et les observations sont importantes.
  • Rappelez-vous et utilisez les meilleures pratiques pour les inspections et les observations.

VIDEO TESTIMONIAL



Group Discount for Corporate Accounts

Enroll Now
Inspections and Observations (French)
$29.95

Join our mailing list

Get announcements, industry updates and promotional offers.

Customer Reviews