Free OSHA 10 Webinar - Only Pay for DOL Card! Click Here

Inspections and Observations (Chinese)

Inspections and Observations (Chinese)

如果您在工作中发现不安全的状况,您知道该怎么办吗? 如果您正在执行安全检查,您是否知道如何充分利用自己的时间? 在本课程中,您将学习如何使用检查和观察来促进工作场所的安全。 理想的学习者包括经理,主管,安全委员会成员。

PRICE
$ 29.95
LANGUAGE
Chinese
CEU
CEU 0.0
Bullet Points Green Tick Complete Online Bullet Points Green Tick Completion Certificate Bullet Points Green Tick Job Aid (Study guide)

Satisfied Customers



Our Reviews

NA
06/20/2024 - WI, United States

NA

Leonardo G.
06/20/2024 - Massachusetts, United States

Otima

Stanley
06/19/2024 - NV, United States

Great

Brenda K.
06/18/2024 - VA, United States

The program is very easy to use. It allows you the option to go back and review any information that you are unclear about. Very informative. The program does not have long drawn-out videos. I definitely like the way that each module shows a reference to the last module.

Nelson S.
06/17/2024 - FL, United States

It is very easy. I loved it.

Didier P.
06/15/2024 - , FRANCE

I had to take OSHA courses because I had to work in the USA

GARRETT W.
06/15/2024 - Oklahoma, United States

Very quick

Jaylen B.
06/14/2024 - IL, United States

it was well

Kenneth L.
06/14/2024 - TX, United States

I have purchased both OSHA 30 courses plus the additional free courses I received with purchase. They were very easy to follow and had ample time to complete all the courses. I would highly recommend this platform for anyone that needs these certifications.

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2024 - PA, United States

great experience.

Hyung J.
06/14/2024 - California, United States

All good

Sean S.
06/14/2024 - Indiana, United States

Pricing is fair and customer service was great!

CapecodKato
06/10/2024 - MA, United States

They were quick and responsive stayed with me in the phone to complete payment. They also answered the questions I had about how to complete the training.

Jong C.
06/10/2024 - GA, United States

Easy

Yalonda S.
06/06/2024 - VA, United States

Great!!

Course Outline

  • 1. 介绍    

  • 2. 检查和观察的重要性    

  • 3. 知觉    

  • 4. 准备    

  • 5. 最佳实践    

  • 6. 经过检查观察    

  • 7. 概括    

Learning Objectives

  • 知道为什么检查和观察很重要。
  • 召回并使用最佳做法进行检查和观察。

VIDEO TESTIMONIAL



Group Discount for Corporate Accounts

Enroll Now
Inspections and Observations (Chinese)
$29.95

Join our mailing list

Get announcements, industry updates and promotional offers.

Customer Reviews